Great Reads// Overflowing with Creativity

Today we are featuring Aimee and her blog It’s Overflowing.

image

You are going to love it if you don’t already! She has so so sooo many great tutorials. I love spending time there and getting inspiration and I know you will too, plus she really is such a sweet person. Her photography is beautiful and she blogs about photo-taking too–BONUS! You will also enjoy her home tour features, link parties, and yummy recipes. The girl does it all, I’m telling you!

Organzing-a-Desk-ItsOverflowing-122

She just posted this yesterday and I love it. Her office is so hip and cool and she offers some great tips on how to keep it organized. Such great timing too, because I’ve been on the fence on where to put mine. I’m feeling inspired now to get the ball rolling on it!

http://www.itsoverflowing.com/2013/03/get-it-organizeddesk/

image (1)

Aimee has been so kind to share her master bedroom remodel with us. Aren’t those blues gorgeous…and hello, antler! Styled to perfection! She’s speaking my style love language, that’s for sure!

http://www.itsoverflowing.com/2012/10/diy-master-bedroom-makeover/

Stop on over and check out her blog. You are bound to find too many things to pin and get caught up in looking through all the home tours!

Happy Reading!!

th_127015651961492530_AAnBnFoE_f

Follow Bliss at Home:

Facebook

Twitter

Pinterest

Instagram

About BLISS AT HOME

This is a blog all about DIY and home design. I also love to feature fashion, beauty, and family life.

12 thoughts on “Great Reads// Overflowing with Creativity

  1. Kristin…You have officially made my morning! Thanks so much for the fun feature on your blog!!! I have a totally mutual love for your beautiful blog!!! XO, Aimee

Leave a comment